Cecomil – Blackfriday

Role:
Motion Design, Art Direction and Voice Over =D
The client was suposed to send me some other voice over, but didn’t. And i liked to do this job.
So i’ve asked if i can upload it. Is this it, this is the sound of my voice (a sort of it).
__

O que eu fiz:
Motion Desing, Direção de Arte e Locução
Era pra ser outra locução, mas não recebi. E eu gostei do resultado.
Então eu perguntei se poderia divulgar. É isso, esse é o som da minha voz (ou algo parecido)

Deixe um comentário

